Flowchart for Choosing your Religion

Click to view the full size image.

549518_687492037943606_2138126698_n

This entry was posted in Atheism, Buddhism, Catholicism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Judaism, Mormonism, Pastafarianism, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flowchart for Choosing your Religion

  1. ubi dubium says:

    Now I’m all confused. I don’t want to worship any gods, beer and strippers -> Yarrrrgh, and I own a black cat! I need some more arrows, I guess.

  2. Dan Anderson says:

    Not bad, but the difficulty is that under polytheism, you make Chinese Buddhism polytheistic. If you are including allegory, then it is fine. If you are talking about literal belief, then not so, given that Buddhism is completely non-theistic.

    Other than that, great chart!

What you think about this?