I stabbed my ‘anti-christ’ mother to save my daughter

A Tennesee woman claimed responsibility for the stabbing of her 61-year-old mother in a rambling confession captured by a local news station reporting on the victim.

WVLT-TV aired footage on Wednesday of Katie Nichols approaching the station’s camera crew minutes after interviewing a neighbor concerning her mother’s death earlier that morning.

“The satanic cult in this city has been casting satanic spells on me for three, four days,” Nichols told WVLT. “I’m exhausted. I came home and found out my mom was the ringleader and was trying to kill my daughter.”

Authorities reported that the unidentified victim had suffered stab wounds to the chest, neck, and stomach and was hospitalized. She remains in intensive care.

“When I left, she was still breathing,” Nichols said of her mother. “I stabbed her three times and she should have died. She was still breathing. I don’t know what happened to her afterwards or where they took her, but she was the antichrist — she did not die.”

Nichols said she then took her daughter and hid while waiting for a sign it was safe to return. She was arrested and charged with first-degree murder and especially aggravated kidnapping.

Original article: Watch the bizarre interview, as aired by WVLT on Wednesday, below.

This entry was posted in Christianity, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

What you think about this?

